In September 1969.

In September 1969, “Atco” label released “Rock & Roll”, the fifth Vanilla Fudge album. It was recorded in 1969, and was produced by Adrian Barber.


  • Carmine Appice- drums, vocals
  • Tim Bogert- bass guitar, vocals
  • Vince Martell- guitar, vocals
  • Mark Stein- keyboards, vocals

Track listing:

  1. Need Love – Carmine Appice, Tim Bogert, Vince Martell, Mark Stein
  2. Lord in the Country – Mark Stein
  3. I Can’t Make It Alone – Gerry Goffin, Carole King
  4. Street Walking Woman – Carmine Appice, Tim Bogert, Vince Martell, Mark Stein
  5. Church Bells of St. Martins – Mark Stein
  6. The Windmills of Your Mind – Alan Bergman, Marilyn Bergman, Michel Legrand
  7. If You Gotta Make a Fool of Somebody – Rudy Clark

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.