In August 1988.

In August 1988, “Fine Art” label released “Interior Design”, the fifteen Sparks album. It was recorded in 1988, at “The Pentagon Studio” in Los Angeles, and was produced by Ron Mael and Russell Mael.


  • Russell Mael – vocals
  • Ron Mael- keyboards
  • John Thomas – keyboards, engineer
  • Spencer Sircombe – guitar
  • Pamela Stonebrooke – backging vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by Ron Mael and Russell Mael.

  1. So Important
  2. Just Got Back From Heaven
  3. Lots of Reasons
  4. You’ve Got a Hold of My Heart
  5. Love-O-Rama
  6. The Toughest Girl in Town
  7. Let’s Make Love
  8. Stop Me if You’ve Heard this Before
  9. A Walk Down Memory Lane
  10. Madonna

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.