On August 23, 2004.

On August 23, 2004, “Domino” label released “Winchester Cathedral”, the third Clinic studio album It was recorded in 2004, and was produced by Ken Thomas, Ade Blackburn, Brian Campbell, Hartley and Carl Turney.


  • Ade Blackburn – lead vocals, keyboard, melodica
  • Brian Campbell – bass, flute, backing vocals
  • Hartley – lead guitar, clarinet, keyboards
  • Carl Turney – drums, piano, additional percussion, backing vocals

Track listing:

  1. Country Mile
  2. Circle of Fifths
  3. Anne
  4. The Magician
  5. Vertical Take Off in Egypt
  6. Home
  7. D.Y.Y.B.
  8. The Majestic #2
  9. Falstaff
  10. August
  11. Thank You (For Living)
  12. Fingers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.