On August 7, 1990.

On August 7, 1990, “Charisma” label released “Bellybutton”, the debut Jellyfish album. It was recorded in 1990, at “Schnee Studios”, “Studio 55” and “Ocean Way Recording”, and was produced by Albhy Galuten and Jack Joseph Puig.


  • Andy Sturmer: lead and backing vocals, drums, guitar, keyboards
  • Roger Joseph Manning Jr.- keyboards, piano, harpsichord, vocals
  • Jason Falkner – guitar, bass, backing vocals
  • Chris Manning – “Band Witchdoctor and Mime”
  • Steven Shane McDonald – bass

Track listing:

All tracks by Roger Manning and Andy Sturmer, except where noted.

  1. The Man I Used to Be
  2. That Is Why
  3. The King Is Half-Undressed
  4. I Wanna Stay Home – Andy Sturmer
  5. She Still Loves Him
  6. All I Want Is Everything – Andy Sturmer
  7. Now She Knows She’s Wrong
  8. Bedspring Kiss
  9. Baby’s Coming Back – Andy Sturmer
  10. Calling Sarah



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.