In July 1986.

In July 1986, “Glass Records” label released “Sound of Confusion”, the first  Spacemen 3 studio album.


  • Peter Kember- guitar, feedback
  • Jason Pierce- guitar, vocals
  • Pete Bain – bass
  • Nicholas Brooker – drums, percussion

Track listing:

All tracks by Peter Kember, Jason Pierce, except where noted.

  1. Losing Touch with My Mind
  2. Hey Man
  3. Rollercoaster – Erickson, Hall
  4. Mary Anne – Campbell, Crenshaw
  5. Little Doll – Alexander, Asheton, Asheton, Osterberg
  6. 2:35
  7. D. Catastrophe

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.