In July 1981.

In July 1981, “MCA” label released “Blue and Gray”, the fifteenth Poco album. It was recorded in 1981, and was produced by Mike Flicker.


  • Paul Cotton- guitar, vocals
  • Rusty Young- steel guitar, guitar, vocals
  • Charlie Harrison- bass, vocals
  • Steve Chapman – drums
  • Kim Bullard– keyboards, vocals
  • Clydie King, Denise DeCaro, Venetta Fields– backing vocals
  • Steve Forman – percussion
  • Recording Engineer: Dave Marquette, John Mills, Joe Chiccarelli with Mitch Gibson

Track listing:

  1. Glorybound – Rusty Young
  2. Blue and Gray – Rusty Young
  3. Streets of Paradise – Paul Cotton
  4. The Writing on the Wall – Rusty Young
  5. Down on the River Again – Paul Cotton
  6. Please Wait for Me – Paul Cotton
  7. Widowmaker – Rusty Young
  8. Here Comes That Girl Again – Rusty Young
  9. Sometimes (We Are All We Got) – Paul Cotton
  10. The Land of Glory – Rusty Young

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.