On July 22, 2003.

On July 22, 2003, “Rough Trade” label released “Friends of Mine”, the second Adam Green album. It was recorded in 2003, and was produced by Dan Myers.

  • Personnel:
  • Adam Green – vocal, guitar
  • Jane Scarpantoni – strings arrangement, cello
  • Steven Mertens – bass, tambourine, drums, bongos, strings arrangement
  • Matt Romano – drums
  • David Gold – viola
  • Antoine Silverman, Joan Wasser – violin
  • Greg Calbi – engineering
  • Dan Myers – mixing

Track listing:

All tracks by Adam Green, except where noted.

  1. Bluebirds
  2. Hard to Be a Girl
  3. Jessica
  4. Musical Ladders
  5. The Prince’s Bed
  6. Bunnyranch
  7. Friends of Mine
  8. Frozen in Time – Adam Green, Galen Pehrson
  9. Broken Joystick
  10. I Wanna Die
  11. Salty Candy
  12. No Legs
  13. We’re Not Supposed to Be Lovers
  14. Secret Tongues
  15. Bungee



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.