Tag Archives: Robert Coppola Schwartzman

On July 17, 2007.

On July 12, 2007, “Geffen” label released “Calling the World”, the second Rooney studio album. It was recorded in 2007, and was produced by John Fields.


  • Robert Schwartzman- lead vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Taylor Locke – lead guitar, backing vocals
  • Matthew Winter – bass guitar
  • Ned Brower- drums, backing vocals
  • Louie Stephens – keyboards, piano

Track listing:

All tracks by Robert Coppola Schwartzman.

  1. Calling the World
  2. When Did Your Heart Go Missing?
  3. I Should’ve Been After You
  4. Tell Me Soon
  5. Don’t Come Around Again
  6. Are You Afraid?
  7. Love Me or Leave Me
  8. Paralyzed
  9. What For
  10. All in Your Head
  11. Believe in Me
  12. Help Me Find My Way