In July 1972.


In July 1972, “Epic” label released “All Together Now”, the third Argent album. It was recorded in 1971, at “Abbey Road” studios, and was produced by Rod Argent and Chris White.


  • Rod Argent– vocals, organ, electric piano
  • Russ Ballard– vocals, guitar, piano
  • Jim Rodford– vocals, bass guitar, guitar
  • Robert Henrit– drums, percussion

Track listing:

All tracks by Rod Argent and Chris White except where noted.

  1. Hold Your Head Up
  2. Keep On Rollin’
  3. Tragedy – Russ Ballard
  4. I Am the Dance of Ages
  5. Be My Lover, Be My Friend
  6. He’s a Dynamo – Russ Ballard
  7. Pure Love

a) Fantasia

b) Prelude

c) Pure Love

d) Finale

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.