On July 5, 1993.

On July 5, 1993, “Drag City” label released “Julius Caesar”, the third Bill Callahan  (also known as Smog) album. It was recorded in 1993, and was produced by Bill Callahan.


  • Bill Callahan – vocals, guitar
  • Kim Osterwalder – cello
  • Blue walter – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Bill Callahan.

  1. Strawberry Rash
  2. Your Wedding
  3. 37 Push Ups
  4. Stalled on the Tracks
  5. One Less Star
  6. Golden
  7. When You Walk
  8. I Am Star Wars
  9. Connections
  10. When the Power Goes Out
  11. Chosen One
  12. What Kind of Angel
  13. Stick in the Mud

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.