In June 1977.

In June 1977, “Chrysalis” label released “Full House”, the fourth Frankie Miller studio album. It was recorded in 1976, and was produced by Chris Thomas.


  • Frankie Miller – vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Ray Minhinnet – lead guitar
  • Chris Spedding– guitar
  • Rabbit, Gary Brooker– keyboards
  • Jim Hall – piano, organ
  • Chrissy Stewart – bass guitar
  • Graham Deakin– drums
  • The Memphis Horns- horn section
  • Peter Knight – orchestral arrangements
  • Steve Nye – engineer
  • Nigel Walker – engineer assistant

Track listing:

All tracks by Frankie Miller, except where noted.

  1. Be Good to Yourself – Andy Fraser
  2. The Doodle Song
  3. Jealous Guy – John Lennon
  4. Searching – Peter Knight, Bob Johnson
  5. Love Letters – Edward Heyman, Victor Young
  6. Take Good Care of Yourself – Jimmy Doris
  7. Down the Honky Tonk
  8. This Love of Mine – Frankie Miller, Robin Trower
  9. Let the Candlelight Shine
  10. (I’ll Never) Live in Vain

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.