In June 1972.

In June 1972, “Polydor” label released “Together” the ninth Golden Earring album.


  • George Kooymans- guitar, vocals
  • Rinus Gerritsen- bass guitar, keyboards
  • Barry Hay- flute, guitar, saxophone, vocals
  • Cesar Zuiderwijk- drums
  • Engineer – Frank Owen
  • Mastering – Hans Brethouwer
  • Photography – Frits Van Swoll

Track listing:

All tracks by George Kooymans except where noted.

  1. All Day Watcher
  2. Avalanche of Love
  3. Cruisin’ Southern Germany – Barry Hay
  4. Brother Wind
  5. Buddy Joe
  6. Jangalene
  7. From Heaven from Hell
  8. Thousand Feet Below You

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s