In June 1971.

In June 1971, “Motown” label released “Touch”, the twenty-third Supremes studio album. It was recorded 1970 – 1971, and was produced by Frank Wilson.


  • Jean Terrell– lead and backing vocals
  • Mary Wilson– lead and backing vocals
  • Cindy Birdsong– lead and backing vocals
  • The Blackberries– backing vocals

Track listing:

  1. This Is the Story – Frank Wilson, Pam Sawyer
  2. Nathan Jones – Leonard Caston, Kathleen Wakefield
  3. Here Comes the Sunrise – Clifton Davis
  4. Love It Came to Me This Time – Leonard Caston, Kathleen Wakefield
  5. Johnny Raven- Billy Page
  6. Have I Lost You – Gloria Jones, Pam Sawyer
  7. Time and Love – Laura Nyro
  8. Touch – Frank Wilson, Pam Sawyer
  9. Happy (Is a Bumpy Road) – Frank Wilson, Pam Sawyer
  10. It’s So Hard for Me to Say Goodbye – Frank Wilson, Pam Sawyer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.