Jimmy Eat World: Damage

On June 11, 2013, “RCA” label released “Damage”, the eighth Jimmy Eat World studio album. It was recorded in October 2012, in Los Angeles, and was produced by Alain Johannes, Jim Adkins, Tom Linton, Rick Burch and Zach Lind.


  • Jim Adkins – lead vocals, guitar
  • Tom Linton – guitar, organ, backing vocals
  • Rick Burch – bass guitar, backing vocals
  • Zach Lind – drums
  • Alain Johannes– additional guitar
  • James Brown – mixing
  • Ted Jensen – mastering
  • Morning Breath Inc. – art direction, design
  • Michael Elins – photography

Track listing:

  1. Appreciation
  2. Damage
  3. Lean
  4. Book of Love
  5. I Will Steal You Back
  6. Please Say No
  7. How’d You Have Me
  8. No, Never
  9. Byebyelove
  10. You Were Good

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.