Vanilla Fudge: Renaissance

On June 14, 1968, “Atco” label released “Renaissance”, the third Vanilla Fudge studio album. It was recorded in 1968 and was produced by Shadow Morton.


  • Mark Stein – lead vocals, keyboards
  • Vince Martell – vocals, guitar
  • Tim Bogert- vocals, bass guitar
  • Carmine Appice – vocals, drums

Track listing:

  1. The Sky Cried/When I Was a Boy – Mark Stein, Tim Bogert
  2. Thoughts – Vince Martell
  3. Paradise – Mark Stein, Carmine Appice
  4. That’s What Makes a Man – Mark Stein
  5. The Spell That Comes After – Essra Mohawk
  6. Faceless People – Carmine Appice
  7. Season of the Witch – Donovan Leitch

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.