On May 27, 2016.

On May 27, 2016, “Capitol” label released “The Ride”, the second Catfish and the Bottlemen studio album. It was recorded in 2016, and was produced by Dave Sardy.


  • Van McCann – vocals, guitar
  • Johnny Bond – guitar
  • Benji Blakeway – bass
  • Bob Hall – drums

Track listing:

Lyrics by Van McCann, music by Van McCann, Johnny Bond, Benji Blakeway and Bob Hall.

  1. 7
  2. Twice
  3. Soundcheck
  4. Postpone
  5. Anything
  6. Glasgow
  7. Oxygen
  8. Emily
  9. Red
  10. Heathrow
  11. Outside



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s