On May 25, 2015.

On May 25, 2015, “earMUSIC” label released “Kablammo!”, the sixth Ash studio album. It was recorded in 2015 at “Atomic Heart Studios” in New York City, and was produced by Claudius Mittendorfer, Tim Wheeler, Mark Hamilton and Rick McMurray.


  • Tim Wheeler– vocals, guitars, piano, keyboards
  • Mark Hamilton – bass
  • Rick McMurray – drums, percussion
  • Neil Martin – cello
  • Leanne Macoomber, Laura Mittendorfer, Danielle Johnson – cheerleaders

Track listing:

All tracks by Tim Wheeler except where noted.

  1. Cocoon
  2. Let’s Ride
  3. Machinery
  4. Free
  5. Go! Fight! Win!
  6. Moondust
  7. Evel Knievel
  8. Hedonism
  9. Dispatch – Mark Hamilton, Tim Wheeler
  10. Shutdown
  11. For Eternity
  12. Bring Back the Summer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.