On May 22, 2007.

On May 22, 2007, “Island” label released “The Sun and the Moon”, the second Bravery studio album. It was recorded in 1979, and was produced by Brendan O’Brien.


  • Sam Endicott- lead vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Michael Zakarin – lead guitar, backing vocals
  • John Conway – keyboards, backing vocals
  • Mike Hindert- bass, backing vocals
  • Anthony Burulcich – drums, backing vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by Sam Endicott.

  1. Intro (featuring Chopin’s Nocturne Op. 9, No. 2 on the Moonversion)
  2. Believe
  3. This Is Not the End
  4. Every Word Is a Knife in My Ear
  5. Bad Sun
  6. Time Won’t Let Me Go
  7. Tragedy Bound
  8. Fistful of Sand
  9. Angelina
  10. Split Me Wide Open
  11. Above and Below
  12. The Ocean

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.