In May 1975.

In May 1975, “Mercury” label released “Four Wheel Drive”, the fourth Bachman–Turner Overdrive album. It was recorded in 1975, and was produced by Randy Bachman.


  • Randy Bachman – vocals, acoustic and lead guitar
  • Robbie Bachman– percussion, drums, backing vocals
  • Blair Thornton– guitar, slide guitar, backing vocals
  • F. Turner– vocals, bass
  • Mark Smith – engineer
  • Tom “Curly” Ruff – mastreing
  • Bruce Allen – director
  • Jim Ladwig – art direction
  • Joe Kotleba – design
  • Parvis Sadighian – cover construction
  • Ryan Walsh, Alex Does – art direction
  • John Brott, Tom Zamiar – photography

Track listing:

  1. Four Wheel Drive – Randy Bachman, Blair Thorton
  2. She’s a Devil – Blair Thorton, C.F. Turner
  3. Hey You – Randy Bachman
  4. Flat Broke Love – C.F. Turner
  5. She’s Keepin’ Time – Randy Bachman
  6. Quick Change Artist – Randy Bachman, C.F. Turner
  7. Lowland Fling – Randy Bachman, Blair Thorton
  8. Don’t Let the Blues Get You Down – C.F. Turner

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.