In May 1974.

In May 1974, “Chrysalis” label released “Phenomenon”, the third UFO studio album. It was recorded 1973-1974, at “Morgan Studios” in London, and was produced by Leo Lyons.


  • Phil Mogg– vocals
  • Michael Schenker– guitar
  • Bernie Marsden– guitar
  • Pete Way– bass guitar
  • Andy Parker– drums
  • Mike Bobak – engineer
  • Hipgnosis– cover art
  • Hipgnosis – design, photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Michael Schenker and Phil Mogg, except where noted.

  1. Too Young to Know – Pete Way, Phil Mogg
  2. Crystal Light
  3. Doctor Doctor
  4. Space Child
  5. Rock Bottom
  6. Oh My – Michael Schenker, Phil Mogg, Pete Way, Andy Parker
  7. Time on My Hands
  8. Built for Comfort – Willie Dixon
  9. Lipstick Traces
  10. Queen of the Deep

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.