On April 23, 2012.

On April 23, 2012, “Big Teeth Music” label released “Generation Freakshow”, the eighth Feeder studio album. It was recorded 2009-2012, and was produced by Grant Nicholas and Chris Sheldon.


  • Grant Nicholas– vocals, guitars, keyboards, percussion
  • Taka Hirose– bass guitars, backing vocals
  • Karl Brazil- drums, percussion
  • Chris Sheldon- engineering, mixing
  • Matt Sime – engineering, additional productionBrian Sperber- mixing, backing vocal, keyboards
  • Paul Spong – trumpet
  • Tom Fuller – assistant engineer
  • George Apison – assistant engineer
  • Ted Jensen– mastering
  • Nigel Walton – sequencing
  • Roger Ballen– photography
  • Scarlet Page- photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Grant Nicholas.

  1. Oh My
  2. Borders
  3. Idaho
  4. Hey Johnny
  5. Quiet
  6. Sunrise
  7. Generation Freakshow
  8. Tiny Minds
  9. In All Honesty
  10. Headstrong
  11. Fools Can’t Sleep
  12. Children in the Sun – includes hidden track Sky Life

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.