On April 23, 2001.

On April 23, 2001, “Echo” label released “Echo Park”, the third Feeder studio album. It was recorded in 2000, at “Great Linford Manor” in Milton Keynes, and was produced by Gil Norton, Grant Nicholas, Taka Hirose and Jon Henry Lee.  In 2003 the album was certified Platinum in UK by the “BPI”.


  • Grant Nicholas– guitar, keyboards, vocals
  • Taka Hirose– bass
  • Jon Henry Lee– drums, percussion
  • Matt Sime – engineering, mixing
  • Dante Supple – engineering on
  • Mark Pythian – programming
  • Jack Joseph Puig– mixing
  • Richard Ash – second engineer
  • Joe Zook – second engineer, Pro Tools operator
  • Bob Ludwig– mastering
  • Blue Source – art direction
  • Roy Wilkinson – illustration

Track listing:

All tracks by Grant Nicholas.

  1. Standing on the Edge
  2. Buck Rogers
  3. Piece by Piece
  4. Seven Days in the Sun
  5. We Can’t Rewind
  6. Turn
  7. Choke
  8. Oxygen
  9. Tell All Your Friends
  10. Under the Weather
  11. Satellite News
  12. Bug

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s