In April 1974.

In April 1974, “RCA” label released “Sweet Fanny Adams”, the second Sweet album. It was recorded in 1974, and was produced by Phil Wainman.


  • Brian Connolly– lead vocals
  • Steve Priest– bass guitar, lead and backing vocals
  • Andy Scott– guitars, lead and backing vocals
  • Mick Tucker– drums, backing vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by Brian Connolly, Steve Priest, Andy Scott and Mick Tucker except where noted.

  1. Set Me Free – Andy Scott
  2. Heartbreak Today
  3. No You Don’t – Mike Chapman, Nicky Chinn
  4. Rebel Rouser
  5. Peppermint Twist – Joey Dee,Henry Glover
  6. Sweet F.A.
  7. Restless
  8. Into the Night – Andy Scott
  9. AC-DC – Mike Chapman, Nicky Chinn



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s