The Flaming Groovies: Teenage Head

In April 1971, “Kama Sutra” label released “Teenage Head”, the third Flamin’ Groovies (The) album. It was recorded in January 1971, at “Bell Sound Studios” in New York City, and was produced by Richard Robinson.


  • Cyril Jordan – vocals, guitar
  • Roy Loney – vocals, guitar
  • Tim Lynch – guitar
  • George Alexander – bass guitar
  • Danny Mihm – drums
  • Jim Dickinson- piano

Track listing:

All tracks by Cyril Jordan and Roy A. Loney except where noted.

  1. High Flyin’ Baby
  2. City Lights
  3. Have You Seen My Baby? – Randy Newman
  4. Yesterday’s Numbers
  5. Teenage Head
  6. 32-20 – Robert Johnson, new lyrics by Roy A. Loney
  7. Evil Hearted Ada – Roy A. Loney
  8. Doctor Boogie
  9. Whiskey Woman

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.