In April 1970.

In April 1970, “CBS” label released “Zero She Files”, the third Al Stewart studio album. It was recorded in 1969, and was produced by Roy Guest.


  • Al Stewart
  • Duffy Power
  • Georg Hultgreen
  • Gerry Conway
  • Larry Steele
  • Louis Cennamo
  • Mike Woods
  • Peter Gavin
  • Tim Hinkley
  • Trevor Lucas

Track listing:

All tracks by Al Stewart; except where noted.

  1. My Enemies Have Sweet Voices – A; Stewart, Peter Morgan
  2. A Small Fruit Song
  3. Gethsemane, Again
  4. Burbling
  5. Electric Los Angeles Sunset
  6. Manuscript
  7. Black Hill
  8. Anna
  9. Room of Roots
  10. Zero She Flies

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.