On April 1, 2016.

On April 1, 2016, “X2” label released “Super”, the thirteenth Pet Shop Boys studio album. It was recorded in 2015, and was produced by Stuart Price.


  • Pet Shop Boys – performers, programming
  • Stuart Price – production, mixing, additional programming
  • Jessica Freedman – additional vocals
  • Nayana Holley – additional vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by Pet Shop Boys

  1. Happiness
  2. The Pop Kids
  3. Twenty-something
  4. Groovy
  5. The Dictator Decides
  6. Pazzo!
  7. Inner Sanctum
  8. Undertow
  9. Sad Robot World
  10. Say it to Me
  11. Burn
  12. Into Thin Air

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s