On March 24, 2014.

On March 24, 2014, Pixies released EP3, (Pixies self release), the third EP in a series of Eps. It was recorded in 2013, at “Rockfield Studios” in Wales, “Sonelab” in Easthampton, and “The Autumn Den” in Northampton, and was produced by Gil Norton.


  • Black Francis– vocals, guitar
  • David Lovering– drums
  • Joey Santiago– guitar
  • Ding (Simon “Dingo” Archer) – bass guitar
  • Mixed By – Dan Austin,  Gil Norton
  • Vaughan Oliver– artwork
  • Ian Pollock – illustration

Track listing:

  1. Bagboy
  2. Silver Snail
  3. Ring the Bell
  4. Jaime Bravo



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s