On March 5, 2012.


On March 5, 2012, “Absolute” label released “Giants”, the seventeenth Stranglers studio album. It was recorded 2011 – 2012, and was produced by Louie Nicastro, Jet Black, Jean-Jacques Burnel, Dave Greenfield and Baz Warne.


  • Jet Black– drums
  • Jean-Jacques Burnel– bass, vocals
  • Dave Greenfield– organ, keyboard
  • Baz Warne– guitar, vocals

Track listing:

  1. Another Camden Afternoon
  2. Freedom is Insane
  3. Giants
  4. Lowlands
  5. Boom Boom
  6. My Frickle Resolve
  7. Time Was Once on My Side
  8. Mercury Rising
  9. Adios (Tango)
  10. 15 Steps




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.