In December 1970.


In December 1970, “Deram” label released “Watt”, the fifth Ten Years After studio album. It was recorded September 1970, at “Olympic Sound Studios” in London, except  “Sweet Little Sixteen”, which is a recording from the 1970 Isle of Wight Festival. The album was produced by Alvin   Lee, Leo Lyons, Ric lee and Chick Churchill.


  • Alvin Lee – vocals, guitar
  • Chick Churchill– organ
  • Leo Lyons– bass
  • Ric Lee– drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Alvin Lee, except where noted.

  1. I’m Coming On
  2. My Baby Left Me
  3. Think About the Times
  4. I Say Yeah
  5. The Band with No Name
  6. Gonna Run
  7. She Lies in the Morning
  8. Sweet Little Sixteen – Chuck Berry

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.