Tag Archives: I Say Yeah

In December 1970.


In December 1970, “Deram” label released “Watt”, the fifth Ten Years After studio album. It was recorded September 1970, at “Olympic Sound Studios” in London, except  “Sweet Little Sixteen”, which is a recording from the 1970 Isle of Wight Festival. The album was produced by Ten Years After.


  • Alvin Lee– guitar, vocals
  • Leo Lyons– bass
  • Ric Lee– drums
  • Chick Churchill– organ

Track listing:

All tracks by Alvin Lee, except where noted.

  1. I’m Coming On
  2. My Baby Left Me
  3. Think About the Times
  4. I Say Yeah
  5. The Band with No Name
  6. Gonna Run
  7. She Lies in the Morning
  8. Sweet Little Sixteen – Chuck Berry