On November 18, 1983.


On November 18, 1983, “Chrysalis” label released “Walk into Light”, the debut Ian Anderson solo album. It was recorded in 1983, and was produced by Ian Anderson.


  • Ian Anderson– vocals, flute, guitar, bass, keyboards
  • Peter-John Vettese– keyboards

Track listing:

  1. Fly by Night – Ian Anderson, Peter-John Vettese
  2. Made in England – Ian Anderson, Peter-John Vettese
  3. Walk into Light – Ian Anderson
  4. Trains – Ian Anderson, Peter-John Vettese
  5. End Game – Ian Anderson
  6. Black and White Television – Ian Anderson
  7. Toad in the Hole – Ian Anderson
  8. Looking for Eden – Ian Anderson
  9. User-Friendly – Ian Anderson, Peter-John Vettese
  10. Different Germany – Ian Anderson, Peter-John Vettese


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.