On September 30, 2002.


On September 30, 2002, “Parlaphone” label released “Life On Other Planets”, the fourth Supergrass album. Ir was recorded October 2001–March 2002, at “Mayfair Studios”, “Heliocentric Studios”, and “Rockfield Studios”, and was produced by Tony Hoffer.


  • Gaz Coombes – lead vocals, guitar
  • Mick Quinn – lead and backing vocals, bass guitar
  • Rob Coombes – keyboards
  • Danny Goffey – drums, backing vocals

Track listing:

  1. Za
  2. Rush Hour Soul
  3. Seen the Light
  4. Brecon Beacons
  5. Can’t Get Up
  6. Evening of the Day
  7. Never Done Nothing Like That Before
  8. Funniest Thing
  9. Grace
  10. La Song
  11. Prophet 15
  12. Run

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.