On September 18, 2015.


On September 18, 2015, “Republic Records” label released “Crosseyed Heart”, the third Keith Richards solo album. It was recorded in 2015, and was produced by Keith Richards and Steve Jordan.


  • Keith Richards– lead and backing vocals, acoustic and electric guitars, bass guitar, piano, keyboards, Wurlitzer, Farfisa organ, electric sitar, tiple
  • Waddy Wachtel– lead, acoustic and slide guitar, backing vocals
  • Larry Campbell – pedal steel, violin, fiddle
  • Pierre DeBeauport – acoustic guitar
  • Ivan Neville– keyboards, Hammond organ, backing vocals, Wurlitzer
  • Charles Hodges – piano, Hammond organ, backing vocals
  • Spooner Oldham – Hammond organ
  • Pino Palladino- bass guitar
  • Paul Nowinski – bass guitar, viola, gamba
  • Steve Jordan– drums, percussion, vibes, backing vocals
  • Bobby Keys- saxophone
  • Charles Dougherty – tenor saxophone
  • Lannie McMillan – tenor saxophone
  • Jim Horn – baritone saxophone
  • Kevin Batchelor – trumpet
  • Ben Cauley – trumpet
  • Jack Hale – trombone
  • Clifton Anderson – trombone
  • Norah Jones– duet vocals
  • Babi Floyd – backing vocals
  • Sarah Dash– backing vocals
  • Bernard Fowler– backing vocals
  • Meegan Voss – backing vocals
  • Aaron Neville- backing vocals
  • Harlem Gospel Choir – backing vocals
  • Blondie Chaplin – backing vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by Keith Richards and Steve Jordan, except where noted..

  1. Crosseyed Heart – Keith Richards
  2. Heartstopper
  3. Amnesia
  4. Robbed Blind – Keith Richards
  5. Trouble
  6. Love Overdue – Gregory Isaacs
  7. Nothing On Me
  8. Suspicious – Keith Richards
  9. Blues In the Morning
  10. Something For Nothing
  11. Illusion – Keith Richards, Steve Jordan, Norah Jones
  12. Just a Gift
  13. Goodnight Irene – Huddie Ledbetter, Alan Lomax
  14. Substantial Damage
  15. Lover’s Plea – Keith Richards, Steve Jordan, David Porter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.