On September 14, 1975.


On September 14, 1975, “A&M” label released “Crisis? What Crisis?”, the fourth Supertramp album. It was recorded 1975, at “A&M Studios” in Los Angeles; “Ramport Studios” and “Scorpio Studios” in London, and was produced by Ken Scott, Rick davies, Roger Hodgson, John Anthony Helliwell, Dougie Thomson and Bob C. Benberg,.


  • Rick Davies– vocals, keyboards, harmonica
  • Roger Hodgson– vocals, guitars, keyboards
  • John Anthony Helliwell– vocals, wind instruments
  • Dougie Thomson– bass
  • Bob C. Benberg– drums, percussion
  • Richard Anthony Hewson – arrangements
  • Greg Calbi, Jay Messina – mastering
  • Assistants: John Jansen, Ed Thacker
  • Fabio Nicoli, Paul Wakefield, Dick Ward – design

Track listing:

All tracks by Rick Davies and Roger Hodgson.

  1. Easy Does It
  2. Sister Moonshine
  3. Ain’t Nobody But Me
  4. A Soapbox Opera
  5. Another Man’s Woman
  6. LadyPoor Boy
  7. Just a Normal Day
  8. The Meaning
  9. Two of Us


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.