On July 10, 2006.


On July 10, 2006, “XL Recordings” label released “The Eraser”, the debut Thom Yorke solo album. It was recorded 2004 – 2005, and was produced by Nigel Godrich.


  • Thom Yorke– music, arrangement
  • Jonny Greenwood– piano
  • Nigel Godrich– arrangements, mixing, extra instrumentation
  • Graeme Stewart – engineer
  • Darrell Thorp – mixing
  • Stanley Donwood – cover art

Track listing:

All tracks by Thom Yorke, except where noted.

  1. The Eraser – Thom Yorke, Jonny Greenwood
  2. Analyse
  3. The Clock
  4. Black Swan
  5. Skip Divided
  6. Atoms for Peace
  7. And It Rained All Night
  8. Harrowdown Hill
  9. Cymbal Rush

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.