On June 25, 1971.


On June 25, 1971, “A&M” label released “Indelibly Stamped”, the second  Supertramp album. It was recorded April – May 1971 at “Olympic Studios” in London, and was produced by Kevin Currie, Rick Davis, Frank Farrell, Roger Hodgson and Dave Winthrop.


  • Rick Davies – lead vocals, harmonica, keyboards
  • Roger Hodgson– lead vocals, acoustic and lead guitar, bass guitar
  • Dave Winthrop – lead vocals, flute, saxophone
  • Frank Farrell – bass guitar, piano, electric piano, accordion, backing vocals
  • Kevin Currie – percussion, drums
  • Bob Hall – engineer

Track listing:

All tracks by Rick Davies and Roger Hodgson, except where noted.

  1. Your Poppa Don’t Mind
  2. Travelled
  3. Rosie Had Everything Planned – Frank Farrell, Roger Hodgson
  4. Remember
  5. Forever
  6. Potter
  7. Coming Home to See You
  8. Times Have Changed
  9. Friend in Need
  10. Aries

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.