On April 28, 1980.

flush the fashion

On April 28, 1980, “Warner Bros” label released “Flush the Fashion”, the twelfth Alice Cooper studio album. It was recorded 1979 – 1980, and was produced by Roy Thomas Baker.


  • Alice Cooper – vocals
  • Davey Johnstone- guitar
  • Fred Mandel- keyboards, guitar
  • John Cooker Lopresti – bass guitar
  • Dennis Conway – drums
  • Ian Taylor – engineer
  • John Weaver – assistant engineer

Track listing:

All tracks by Alice Cooper, Davey Johnstone and Fred Mandel except where noted.

  1. Talk Talk – Sean Bonniwell
  2. Clones (We’re All) – David Carron
  3. Pain
  4. Leather Boots – Geoff Westen
  5. Aspirin Damage
  6. Nuclear Infected
  7. Model Citizen
  8. Dance Yourself to Death – Alice Cooper, Frank Crandall
  9. Headlines

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.