On April 25, 2005.


On April 25, 2005, “Sanctuary” label released “Mighty ReArranger”, the eight Robert Plant solo album, and second one with his band “Strange Sensation”. It was recorded in 2004, and was produced by Phil Johnstone, Robert Plant, and Mark Stent.


  • Robert Plant– vocals, harmonica
  • Justin Adams– electric guitar, bendir, tehardant, lap steel guitar, bass guitar
  • John Baggott – keyboards, electronica, Moog bass guitar
  • Billy Fuller – electric and double bass
  • Clive Deamer– drums, bendir
  • Liam “Skin” Tyson– acoustic and electric guitar, lap steel guitar, bass guitar
  • Steve Evans – mixing

Track listing:

  1. Another Tribe
  2. Shine It All Around
  3. Freedom Fries
  4. Tin Pan Valley
  5. All the Kings Horses
  6. The Enchanter
  7. Takamba
  8. Dancing in Heaven
  9. Somebody Knocking
  10. Let the Four Winds Blow
  11. Mighty Re Arranger
  12. Brother Ray
  13. Shine It All Around (Girls Remix)”, a hidden track with “Brother Ray”



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.