On March 29, 1993.

Kinks phobia

On March 29, 1993, “Columbia” label released “Phobia”, the twenty-fourth and final studio Kinks album. The Kinks disbanded three years later. The album was produced by Ray Davies.


  • Ray Davies- vocals, guitar, keyboards
  • Dave Davies- vocals, guitar
  • Jim Rodford- bass, background vocals
  • Bob Henrit- drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Ray Davies, except where noted.

  1. Opening
  2. Wall of Fire
  3. Drift Away
  4. Still Searching
  5. Phobia
  6. Only a Dream
  7. Don’t
  8. Babies
  9. Over the Edge
  10. Surviving
  11. It’s Alright (Don’t Think About It) – Dave Davies
  12. The Informer
  13. Hatred (A Duet)
  14. Somebody Stole My Car
  15. Close to the Wire – Dave Davies
  16. Scattered

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.