On March 11, 1997.


On March 11, 1997, “DreamWorks Records” released “Like Swimming” album by Morphine. It was recorded in 1996, and was produced by Mark Sandman and Paul Q. Kolderie.


  • Mark Sandman – vocals, guitar
  • Dana Colley – tenor and baritone saxophones
  • Jerome Deupree – drums
  • Matthew Ellard – mixing
  • Paul Q. Kolderie – engineer

All tracks by Mark Sandman.

  1. Lilah
  2. Potion
  3. I Know You (Pt. III)
  4. Early to Bed
  5. Wishing Well
  6. Like Swimming
  7. Murder for the Money
  8. French Fries w/Pepper
  9. Empty Box
  10. Eleven O’Clock
  11. Hanging on a Curtain
  12. Swing It Low



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.