On March 9, 1993.

Are You Gonna Go My Way

On March 9, 1993, “Virgin” label released “Are You Gonna Go My Way”, the third Lenny Kravitz studio album. It was recorded 1992- 1993, at “Waterfront Studios” in New Jersey, and was produced by Lenny Kravitz.The album was certified 2 x Platinum in US by “RIAA”.


  • Lenny Kravitz– vocals, electric and acoustic guitars, Mellotron, bass, drums, chimes
  • Craig Ross– acoustic and electric guitars
  • Henry Hirsch – piano, Wurlitzer organ, synthesizer, bass
  • Tony Breit – bass
  • Dave Domanich – drums
  • Michael Hunter – French horn, flugelhorn
  • Robert Lawrence – violins
  • Liuh-Wen Ting – viola
  • Michael “Ibo” Cooper– keyboards

Track listing:

  1. Are You Gonna Go My Way – Lenny Kravitz, Craig Ross
  2. Believe – Lenny Kravitz, Henry Hirsch
  3. Come on and Love Me – Lenny Kravitz
  4. Heaven Help – Gerry DeVeaux, Terry Britten
  5. Just Be a Woman – Lenny Kravitz
  6. Is There Any Love in Your Heart – Lenny Kravitz, Craig Ross
  7. Black Girl – Lenny Kravitz
  8. My Love – Lenny Kravitz, Craig Ross
  9. Sugar – Lenny Kravitz
  10. Sister – Lenny Kravitz
  11. Eleutheria – Lenny Kravitz



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.