Orb: Cydonia


On February 27, 2001, “Island” label released “Cydonia”, the fifth Orb studio album. It was recorded in 1998, and was produced by Alex Paterson, Thomas Fehlmann and Andy Hughes.


  • Alex Paterson
  • Thomas Fehlmann
  • Andy Hughes

Track listing:

  1. Once More
  2. Promis
  3. Ghostdancing
  4. Turn It Down
  5. Egnable
  6. Firestar
  7. A Mile Long Lump of Lard
  8. Centuries
  9. Plum Island
  10. Hamlet of Kings
  11. 1.1
  12. EDM
  13. Thursday’s Keeper
  14. Terminus

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.