Dave Matthews Band: Everyday

Dave Matthews Band Everyday

On February 27, 2001, “RCA” label released “Everyday”, the fourth Dave Matthews Band studio album. It was recorded in November 2000, in “Conway Studios” in Los Angeles, and was produced by Glen Ballard.


  • Dave Matthews— vocals, acoustic and electric guitar, baritone guitar
  • Stefan Lessard— bass guitar
  • LeRoi Moore— flute, contrabass clarinet, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, backing vocals
  • Glen Ballard— keyboards, piano
  • Carter Beauford— vocals, bongos, conga, drums, vibraphone
  • Carlos Santana— electric guitar
  • Boyd Tinsley— violin, backing vocals
  • Vusi Mahlasela— backing vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by David J. Matthews and Glen Ballard.

  1. I Did It
  2. When the World Ends
  3. The Space Between
  4. Dreams of Our Fathers
  5. So Right
  6. If I Had It All
  7. What You Are
  8. Angel
  9. Fool to Think
  10. Sleep to Dream Her
  11. Mother Father
  12. Everyday

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.