On February 14, 2014.


On February 14, 2014, “PUSA Inc” label released “Kudos to You!” the sixth The Presidents of the United States of America studio album. It was recorded in 2007, and October and November 2013, and was produced by Martin Feveyear, Chris Ballew, Andrew McKeag, Jason Finn and John Roderick.


  • Chris Ballew– vocals, bass guitar
  • Andrew McKeag– guitar
  • Jason Finn– drums
  • John Roderick– backing vocals
  • Martin Feveyear– vocals
  • Derek Vander Griend, Evan Bross – layout, art direction

Track listing:

All tracks by Chris Ballew, except where noted.

  1. Slow Slow Fly
  2. Crappy Ghost
  3. Good Morning Tycoon
  4. Poor Little Me
  5. Rooftops in Spain
  6. Stay with Me – Chris Ballew, Tad Hutchison
  7. Crown Victoria
  8. Electric Spider
  9. Finger Monster
  10. Flea Versus Mite
  11. Innocent Bird
  12. Ohio – Chris Ballew, Dave Thiele
  13. She’s a Nurse
  14. Truckstop on the Moon




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.