On February 5, 2008.

Distric tLine

On February 5, 2008, “Anti” label released “District Line”, the seventh Bob Mould solo album. It was recorded in 2007, and was produced by Bob Mould.


  • Bob Mould – vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards, percussion, programming
  • Brendan Canty – drums, additional engineering
  • Amy Dominguez – cello
  • Brett Marden – artwork
  • Peter Ross – portrait

Track listing:

All tracks by Bob Mould.

  1. Stupid Now
  2. Who Needs to Dream
  3. Again and Again
  4. Old Highs New Lows
  5. Return to Dust
  6. The Silence Between Us
  7. Shelter Me
  8. Very Temporary
  9. Miniature Parade
  10. Walls in Time

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.