On February 3, 2004.

A Crow Left of the Murder

On February 3, 2004, “Epic” label released “A Crow Left of the Murder…”, the fifth Incubus studio album.  It was recorded October – November 2003, at “Southern Tracks Recording” in Atlanta, and was produced by Brendan O’Brien. The album was certified Platinum in US by the “RIAA”.


  • Brandon Boyd– lead vocals, guitar
  • Mike Einziger– lead guitar
  • Ben Kenney– bass
  • Chris Kilmore– turntables
  • Jose Pasillas– drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Brandon Boyd, Mike Einziger, Ben Kenney, Chris Kilmore and Jose Pasillas:

  1. Megalomaniac
  2. A Crow Left of the Murder
  3. Agoraphobia
  4. Talk Shows on Mute
  5. Beware! Criminal
  6. Sick Sad Little World
  7. Pistola
  8. Southern Girl
  9. Priceless
  10. Zee Deveel
  11. Made for TV Movie
  12. Smile Lines
  13. Here In My Room
  14. Leech

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.