On January 29, 1991.


On January 29, 1991, “Food / Parlaphone” labels released “Doubt”, the second Jesus Jones album. It was recorded in May 1990, and was produced by Ian Curnow, Mike Edwards, Phil Harding and Andy Ross.


  • Mike Edwards – vocals, guitars, keyboards
  • Jerry De Borg – guitars
  • Al Doughty- bass
  • Iain Baker – keyboards, programming
  • Gen – drums, percussion

Track listing:

All tracks by Mike Edwards, except where noted.

  1. Trust Me
  2. Who? Where? Why?
  3. International Bright Young Thing
  4. I’m Burning
  5. Right Here, Right Now
  6. Nothing to Hold Me – Mike Edwards and Iain Baker
  7. Real Real Real
  8. Welcome Back Victoria
  9. Two and Two
  10. Stripped
  11. Blissed



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.