On January 25, 2010.


On January 25, 2010, “Domino” released “There Is Love in You”, the fifth Four Tet album. It was recorded in 2004, and was produced by Kieran Hebden. “Pitchfork Media” ranked the album at number 27 on its list “The Top 50 Albums of 2010”.


  • Kieran Hebden – keyboards, electronics
  • Matthew Cooper – design
  • Brian Dowling – photography
  • Jason Evans – design, photography

All tracks by Kieran Hebden.

  1. Angel Echoes
  2. Love Cry
  3. Circling
  4. Pablo’s Heart
  5. Sing
  6. The Unfolds
  7. Reversing
  8. Plastic People
  9. She Just Likes to Flight

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.