On January 18, 1988.

Blow up your video

On January 18, 1988, “Albert” label released “Blow up Your Video”, the tenth AC/DC eleventh album released in Australia, and the tenth internationally released album. It was recorded in August – September 1987, at the “Miraval Studio” in Le Val, France, and was produced by Harry Vanda and George Young.


  • Brian Johnson– lead vocals
  • Angus Young– lead guitar
  • Malcolm Young– rhythm guitar, backing vocals
  • Cliff Williams– bass guitar, backing vocals
  • Simon Wright– drums, percussion

Track listing:

All tracks by Malcolm Young, Angus Young and Brian Johnson.

  1. Heatseeker
  2. That’s the Way I Wanna Rock ‘n’ Roll
  3. Meanstreak
  4. Go Zone
  5. Kissin’ Dynamite
  6. Nick of Time
  7. Some Sin for Nuthin
  8. Ruff Stuff
  9. Two’s Up
  10. This Means War

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.