On January 13, 1964.


On January 13, 1964, “Columbia” label released “The Times They Are a-Changin’”, the third Bob Dylan studio album. It was recorded August – October, 1963, at the “Columbia Studios” in New York City, and was produced by Tom Wilson. This is the first Dylan album to feature only original compositions.


Bob Dylan – vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica

Track listing:

All tracks by Bob Dylan.

  1. The Times They Are a-Changin’
  2. Ballad of Hollis Brown
  3. With God on Our Side
  4. One Too Many Mornings
  5. North Country Blues
  6. Only a Pawn in Their Game
  7. Boots of Spanish Leather
  8. When the Ship Comes In
  9. The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll
  10. Restless Farewell

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.